Skip to main content

The Tarlton Law Library’s physical facility, including Special Collections, is closed until further notice. Tarlton’s librarians and staff remain actively engaged in providing library services. Student tech support (techdesk@law.utexas.edu) and faculty and student reference assistance (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/email) will be available during business hours. Students can also consult our Library and Technology Support FAQ (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/student-remote) for most frequently needed information.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Services for Law Review and Journal Students

Liaisons for Journals

Each law journal is assigned a professional librarian as a liaison. Liaisons are available to answer reference questions, assist with database usage, help locate materials, train research assistants, and generally support research activities. Contact your liaison for more information about the services liaisons provide.

Journal Liaison
American Journal of Criminal Law Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232
The Journal of Law and Technology at Texas Brownfield, Molly | mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6228
The Review of Litigation Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834
Texas Environmental Law Journal Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Texas Hispanic Journal of Law and Policy Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas Intellectual Property Law Journal Brownfield, Molly | mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6228
Texas International Law Journal Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas Journal of Oil, Gas and Energy Law Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Texas Journal on Civil Liberties and Civil Rights Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Texas Law Review Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Texas Review of Entertainment and Sports Law Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834
Texas Review of Law & Politics Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232