Skip to main content
Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Hours:
Today's Hours
More Hours

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Employee Title Department Email Phone Location
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile) Director Administration bbintliff@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7735 JON 2.206J
Booker, Kelly Collection Management Coordinator Technical Services kbooker@law.utexas.edu 512-232-9415 JON 2.212
Brackney, Laura Circulation Assistant Public Services lbrackney@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.200
Bridges, Barbara Government Documents Librarian Public Services bbridges@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3805 JON 4.203
Chih, Frances Executive Assistant Administration fchih@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7241 JON 2.206C
Clark, Martha Daytime Circulation Coordinator Public Services mclark@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.202A
Crawford-Black, Debra Cataloger Technical Services dcblack@law.utexas.edu 512-232-4291 JON 2.210
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile) Reference Librarian Public Services kcristobal@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7292 JON 2.206F
DeFebbo, Dana Web Services Librarian Public Services ddefebbo@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3819 JON 2.212A
Dowell, Joe Document Delivery Supervisor Public Services jdowell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0626 JON 2.214
Florance, Andrew Reference Librarian Public Services aflorance@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3814 JON 2.202
Garcia, Leticia Acquisitions Assistant Technical Services lgarcia@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0584 JON 2.210
Gardner, Sarah Circulation Supervisor Public Services sgardner@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.200
Haluska-Rausch, Elizabeth (Profile) Curator of Rare Books Public Services ehaluska@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3802 JON 4.209B
Hensley, Nathan ERM/Check-in and Claiming Assistant Technical Services nhensley@law.utexas.edu 512-232-1574 JON 2.210
Hilkin, Liz (Profile) Head of Archives and Special Collections Special Collections ehilkin@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7071 JON 4.209A
Lee, Rich Tech Desk Manager Tarlton Tech Desk rlee@law.utexas.edu 512-232-1567 JON 3.220A
Lloyd, Teri Evening Circulation Coordinator Public Services tlloyd@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3815 JON 2.214B
Miller, Abigail Assistant Director for Technical Services Technical Services amiller@law.utexas.edu 512-471-1507 JON 2.212B
Moreno, Pierrette Head of Acquisitions Technical Services pmoreno@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0339 JON 2.210E
Noel, Joe (Profile) Head of Access Services Public Services jnoel@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3801 JON 2.206G
O'Connell, Jane (Profile) Deputy Director Administration joconnell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8761 JON 2.206K
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile) Foreign/International Law Librarian Public Services jpratter@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7260 JON 2.206B
Roden, Kate Archives Assistant Special Collections kroden@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Roquemore, Jenny Metadata Assistant Technical Services jroquemore@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8238 JON 2.210
Somody, Catrina Circulation Assistant Public Services csomody@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.200
Steinke, Matt (Profile) Associate Director for Public Services Public Services msteinke@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6232 JON 2.206A
Stulgaityte, Evelina Assistant Archivist Special Collections estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Washecka, Barbara Lead Cataloger Technical Services bwashecka@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0346 JON 2.210C
Wolfson, Stephen (Profile) Head of Collection Development Public Services swolfson@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6583 JON 2.206H
Zhang, Lei Reference Librarian Public Services lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3834 JON 2.206G