Skip to main content
Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Hours:
Today's Hours
More Hours

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Appleton, Betsy
Head of Collection Development
eappleton@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.210C
Technical Services
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile)
Director
bbintliff@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7735 | JON 2.206J
Administration
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 4.203
Public Services
Brownfield, Molly (Profile)
Assistant Director for Administration and Head of Metadata Services
mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 
512-471-6228 | JON 2.210B
Technical Services
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.210D
Administration
Clark, Martha
Circulation Manager
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
DeFebbo, Dana
Web Services Librarian
ddefebbo@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3819 | JON 2.212A
Public Services
Dowell, Joe
Document Delivery Supervisor
jdowell@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0626 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Garcia, Leticia
Technical Services Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Gardner, Sarah
Circulation Supervisor
sgardner@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Hensley, Nathan
Collection Management Coordinator
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Hilkin, Liz (Profile)
Head of Archives and Special Collections
ehilkin@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7071 | JON 4.209B
Special Collections
Holahan, Alisa
Reference Librarian
aholahan@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3350 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Lacy, Keith
Reference Librarian
klacy@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3814 | JON 2.206F
Public Services
Lambert, Catherine
Evening Circulation Supervisor​
clambert@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services
McPherson, Sam
Evening Circulation Assistant
smchpherson@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Metadata Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services
Miller, Abigail
Associate Director for Technical Services
amiller@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Moreno, Pierrette
Head of Acquisitions
pmoreno@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0339 | JON 2.210E
Technical Services
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services and Instruction Coordinator
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206G
Public Services
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Rare Books Librarian
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Roquemore, Jenny
Metadata Assistant
jroquemore@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8238 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Rudd, Josh
Special Collections Assistant
jrudd@law.utexas.edu
512-232-9415, JON 4.216
Special Collections
Smith, Jacob
Weekend Circulation Assistant
jsmith@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214A
Public Services
Stacy, Katie
Administrative Assistant
kstacy@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7735 | JON 2.206
Administration
Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Associate Director / Head of Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 3.221
Special Collections
Zhang, Lei
Student Services Coordinator
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services