Skip to main content
Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Hours:
Today's Hours
More Hours

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile)
Director
bbintliff@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7735 | JON 2.206J
Administration
Bohm, Hannah
Circulation Assistant
hbohm@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Brackney, Laura
Circulation Assistant
lbrackney@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 4.203
Public Services
Burman Wallace, Alice
Evening Circulation Supervisor
aburmanwallace@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.206C
Administration
Clark, Martha
Circulation Coordinator
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206F
Public Services
DeFebbo, Dana
Web Services Librarian
ddefebbo@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3819 | JON 2.212A
Public Services
Dowell, Joe
Document Delivery Supervisor
jdowell@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0626 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Florance, Andrew
Reference Librarian
aflorance@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3814 | JON 2.202
Public Services
Garcia, Leticia
Acquisitions Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Gardner, Sarah
Circulation Supervisor
sgardner@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Haluska-Rausch, Elizabeth (Profile)
Curator of Rare Books
ehaluska@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3802 | JON 4.209B
Public Services
Hensley, Nathan
ERM/Check-in and Claiming Assistant
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Hilkin, Liz (Profile)
Head of Archives and Special Collections
ehilkin@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7071 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Electronic Resource Management and Serials Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services
Miller, Abigail
Assistant Director for Technical Services
amiller@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Moreno, Pierrette
Head of Acquisitions
pmoreno@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0339 | JON 2.210E
Technical Services
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206G
Public Services
O'Connell, Jane (Profile)
Deputy Director
joconnell@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8761 | JON 2.206K
Administration
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Archives Assistant
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 3.221
Special Collections
Roquemore, Jenny
Metadata Assistant
jroquemore@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8238 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Associate Director for Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Assistant Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 3.221
Special Collections
Washecka, Barbara
Lead Cataloger
bwashecka@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0346 | JON 2.210C
Technical Services
Wolfson, Stephen (Profile)
Head of Collection Development
swolfson@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Zhang, Lei
Reference Librarian
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services