Skip to main content

The Tarlton Law Library’s physical facility is closed until further notice. Tarlton’s librarians and staff remain actively engaged in providing library services. Student tech support (techdesk@law.utexas.edu) and faculty and student reference assistance (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/email) will be available during business hours. Students can also consult our Library and Technology Support FAQ (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/student-remote) for most frequently needed information.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Liaison Services

Liaisons for Clinics

Clinics

Liaison

Actual Innocence Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Capital Punishment Clinic Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Children's Rights Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Civil Rights Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Criminal Defense Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Domestic Violence Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Entrepreneurship and Community Development Clinic Brownfield, Molly | mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6228
Environmental Clinic Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Housing Clinic Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834​
Human Rights Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Immigration Clinic Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801​
Juvenile Justice Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Legislative Lawyering Clinic Brownfield, Molly | mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6228
Mental Health Clinic Bridges, Barbara | bbridges@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3805
Supreme Court Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Transnational Workers Rights Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292