Skip to Main Content

Covid-19: For updates and resources, head to UT's Protect Texas Together site.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Liaison Services

Liaisons for Clinics

Clinics

Liaison

Actual Innocence Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Capital Punishment Clinic Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Children's Rights Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Civil Rights Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Criminal Defense Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Domestic Violence Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Entrepreneurship and Community Development Clinic Radthorne, Daniel | daniel.radthorne@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3814
Environmental Clinic Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Housing Clinic Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834​
Human Rights Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Immigration Clinic Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801​
Juvenile Justice Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Legislative Lawyering Clinic Radthorne, Daniel | daniel.radthorne@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3814
Mental Health Clinic Bridges, Barbara | bbridges@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3805
Supreme Court Clinic Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Transnational Workers Rights Clinic Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292