Skip to main content

The Tarlton Law Library’s physical facility, including Special Collections, is closed until further notice. Tarlton’s librarians and staff remain actively engaged in providing library services. Student tech support (techdesk@law.utexas.edu) and faculty and student reference assistance (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/email) will be available during business hours. Students can also consult our Library and Technology Support FAQ (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/student-remote) for most frequently needed information.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Liaison Services

Liaisons for Programs and Centers

Programs & Centers

Liaison

Advocacy Program Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Beck Center for Legal Research, Writing and Appellate Advocacy Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834
Budd Innocence Center Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Capital Punishment Center Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Center for Law, Business and Economics Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Center for Public Policy Dispute Resolution Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350
Center for Women in Law Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Center on Lawyers, Civil Justice and the Media Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Institute for Transnational Law Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Integrated Watershed Science Graduate Portfolio Program Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
KBH Center for Energy, Law & Business Brownfield, Molly | mbrownfieldl@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6228
Law and Philosophy Program Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350 
Mithoff Pro Bono Program Holahan, Alisa | aholahan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3350 
Strauss Center for International Security and Law Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232
William Wayne Justice Center for Public Interest Law Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801