Skip to main content

The Tarlton Law Library is open at this time with access limited to current UT Law students, faculty, and staff. Members of the UT Austin community unaffiliated with the law school may contact the Circulation Desk (circ@law.utexas.edu, 512-471-7726) for assistance with accessing library resources. Online reference services are also available. Please see the Tarlton Reopening FAQs and the Texas Law Fall 2020 Reopening Plan for additional details

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Appleton, Betsy
Assistant Law Library Director for Technical Services
eappleton@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile)
Director
bbintliff@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7735 | JON 2.206J
Administration
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 2.206D
Public Services
Brownfield, Molly (Profile)
Deputy Law Library Director
Interim Head of Special Collections
mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 
512-471-6228 | JON 2.210B
Administration
Special Collections
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.210D
Administration
Clark, Martha
Access Services Librarian
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214B
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Senior Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210A
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Edwards, Katie
Evening Circulation Assistant
katie.edwards@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Elder, Dani
Head of Library Systems and Metadata Services
danielle.elder@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.210C
Technical Services
Garcia, Leticia
Technical Services Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Hensley, Nathan
Collection Management Coordinator
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Holahan, Alisa
Reference Librarian
aholahan@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3350 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Kilfoyle, Sarah
Evening Circulation Assistant
sarah.kilfoyle@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Kimball, Joshua
Weekend Circulation Assistant
joshua.kimball@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Metadata Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services

Nguyen, Lindsay
Administrative Assistant/Operations Manager
Lindsay.nguyen@law.utexas.edu
512-232-5382 | JON 2.206

Administration
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services and Instruction Coordinator
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Radthorne, Daniel
Reference Librarian
daniel.radthorne@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3814 | JON 2.206F
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Rare Books Librarian
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Roquemore, Jenny
Metadata Assistant
jroquemore@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8238 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Rucker, Turisa
Technical Services Assistant
trucker@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Technical Services
Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Associate Law Library Director/Head of Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206K
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 4.203A
Special Collections
Treviño, Laura 
Circulation and Document Delivery Supervisor
laura.trevino@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Vasquez, Jeanine
Circulation Supervisor
jeanine.vasquez@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Zhang, Lei
Student Services Coordinator
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services