Skip to Main Content

The library will close at 12pm on Thursday, August 11, for a law school staff event.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Appleton, Betsy
Assistant Director for Technical Services
eappleton@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 2.206D
Technical Services
Brownfield, Molly (Profile)
Director of the Law Library & Assistant Dean for Information Services
mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 
512-471-6228 | JON 2.206J
Administration
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.210D
Administration
Clark, Martha
Access Services Librarian
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.210E
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Senior Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210A
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206C
Public Services
Elder, Dani
Head of Library Systems and Metadata Services
danielle.elder@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.212A
Technical Services
Frazer, Carla
Metadata Assistant
cfrazer@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8238 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Garcia, Leticia
Technical Services Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Gaylord, Noel
Weekend Circulation Assistant
noel.gaylord@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Hensley, Nathan
Collection Management Coordinator
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Holahan, Alisa (Profile)
Head of Collection Development
aholahan@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3350 | JON 2.210B
Technical Services
Public Services
Hollis Chastain, Addison
Reference Associate
a.h.chastain@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3819 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services

Martone, Patricia
Evening Circulation Assistant
patricia.martone@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200

Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Metadata Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services and Instruction Coordinator
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Rare Books Librarian
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Rucker, Turisa
Technical Services Assistant
trucker@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Stacy, Katie
Acquisitions and Special Collections Assistant
kstacy@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8032 | JON 2.210

Technical Services
Special Collections

Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Deputy Director & Head of Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206K

Administration
Public Services

Stepek, Marybeth
Evening Circulation Assistant
mary.stepek@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 4.203A
Special Collections
Treviño, Laura 
Circulation and Document Delivery Supervisor
laura.trevino@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Vasquez, Jeanine
Circulation Supervisor
jeanine.vasquez@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Zhang, Lei (Profile)
Head of Student Services & Operations
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services