Skip to main content

The Tarlton Law Library’s physical facility, including Special Collections, is closed until further notice. Tarlton’s librarians and staff remain actively engaged in providing library services. Student tech support (techdesk@law.utexas.edu) and faculty and student reference assistance (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/email) will be available during business hours. Students can also consult our Library and Technology Support FAQ (https://tarlton.law.utexas.edu/student-remote) for most frequently needed information.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Appleton, Betsy
Head of Collection Development
eappleton@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.210C
Technical Services
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile)
Director
bbintliff@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7735 | JON 2.206J
Administration
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 4.203
Public Services
Brownfield, Molly (Profile)
Assistant Director for Administration and Head of Metadata Services
Interim Head of Special Collections
mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 
512-471-6228 | JON 2.210B
Technical Services
Special Collections
Butler, Connor
Weekend Circulation Assistant
william.butler@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.210D
Administration
Clark, Martha
Circulation Manager
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Senior Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210A
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Dowell, Joe
Document Delivery Supervisor
jdowell@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0626 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Garcia, Leticia
Technical Services Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Hensley, Nathan
Collection Management Coordinator
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Holahan, Alisa
Reference Librarian
aholahan@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3350 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Kimball, Joshua
Weekend Circulation Assistant
joshua.kimball@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214A
Public Services
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Metadata Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services
Miller, Abigail
Associate Director for Technical Services
amiller@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Moreno, Pierrette
Head of Acquisitions
pmoreno@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0339 | JON 2.210E
Technical Services
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services and Instruction Coordinator
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206G
Public Services
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Rare Books Librarian
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Roquemore, Jenny
Metadata Assistant
jroquemore@law.utexas.edu
512-471-8238 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Smith, Jacob
Circulation Supervisor
jsmith@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3819 | JON 2.214A
Public Services
Stacy, Katie
Administrative Assistant / Operations Manager
kstacy@law.utexas.edu
512-232-5382 | JON 2.206
Administration
Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Associate Director / Head of Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 3.221
Special Collections
Treviño, Laura 
Evening Circulation Supervisor
laura.trevino@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Zhang, Lei
Student Services Coordinator
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services