Skip to Main Content

Covid-19: For updates and resources, head to UT's Protect Texas Together site.

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Department
Appleton, Betsy
Assistant Law Library Director for Technical Services
eappleton@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6583 | JON 2.212C
Technical Services
Bridges, Barbara
Government Documents Librarian
bbridges@law.utexas.edu 
512-232-3805 | JON 2.206D
Public Services
Brownfield, Molly (Profile)
Interim Director
mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 
512-471-6228 | JON 2.210B
Administration
Special Collections

Chastain, Addison
Tarlton Fellow
addison.hollis.chastain@utexas.edu
512-232-3819 | JON 2.206

Public Services
Chih, Frances
Executive Assistant
fchih@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7241 | JON 2.210D
Administration
Clark, Martha
Access Services Librarian
mclark@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214B
Public Services
Crawford-Black, Debra
Senior Cataloger
dcblack@law.utexas.edu
512-232-4291 | JON 2.210A
Technical Services
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile)
Reference Librarian
kcristobal@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7292 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Edwards, Katie
Evening Circulation Assistant
katie.edwards@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Elder, Dani
Head of Library Systems and Metadata Services
danielle.elder@law.utexas.edu
512-471-1507 | JON 2.212A
Technical Services
Garcia, Leticia
Technical Services Assistant
lgarcia@law.utexas.edu
512-471-0584 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Hensley, Nathan
Collection Management Coordinator
nhensley@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1574 | JON 2.210
Technical Services
Holahan, Alisa
Reference Librarian
aholahan@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3350 | JON 2.206H
Public Services
Kilfoyle, Sarah
Evening Circulation Assistant
sarah.kilfoyle@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Kimball, Joshua
Weekend Circulation Assistant
joshua.kimball@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Public Services
Lee, Rich
Tech Desk Manager
rlee@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1567 | JON 3.220A
Public Services
Mildfelt, Ashlie
Metadata Librarian
amildfelt@law.utexas.edu
512-232-1568 | JON 2.212B
Technical Services

Nguyen, Lindsay
Administrative Assistant/Operations Manager
Lindsay.nguyen@law.utexas.edu
512-232-5382 | JON 2.206

Administration
Noel, Joe (Profile)
Head of Access Services and Instruction Coordinator
jnoel@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3801 | JON 2.206A
Public Services
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile)
Foreign & International Law Librarian
jpratter@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7260 | JON 2.206B
Public Services
Radthorne, Daniel
Reference Librarian
daniel.radthorne@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3814 | JON 2.206F
Public Services
Roden, Kate
Rare Books Librarian
kroden@law.utexas.edu
512-471-2018 | JON 4.209A
Special Collections
Rucker, Turisa
Technical Services Assistant
trucker@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.200
Technical Services
Steinke, Matt (Profile)
Associate Law Library Director/Head of Public Services
msteinke@law.utexas.edu
512-471-6232 | JON 2.206K
Public Services
Stulgaityte, Evelina
Archivist
estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7263 | JON 4.203A
Special Collections
Treviño, Laura 
Circulation and Document Delivery Supervisor
laura.trevino@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.214
Public Services
Vasquez, Jeanine
Circulation Supervisor
jeanine.vasquez@law.utexas.edu
512-471-7726 | JON 2.202A
Public Services
Zhang, Lei
Student Services Coordinator
lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu
512-232-3834 | JON 2.206G
Public Services