Skip to Main Content
Today's Operating Hours:
More Hours
LIBRARY INFO
Visiting
Location & Parking
Hours
Policies
Floor Maps
Tours
Borrowing
Facilities
Floor Maps
Conference Rooms
How to Print, Copy, and Scan
Stack & Call Number Guide
About
Main Library Contacts
Staff Directory
Law Librarianship Education
RESEARCH
Resources
New Acquisitions
Search the Catalog
Federal Documents
Current Awareness
Access NYT & WSJ
Research Guides
Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Databases
Legal Databases
CALI
Services
Ask a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
STUDENT
Services
Technology Help
Course Reserves
Past Exams Database
Course Offerings
Bloomberg, Lexis, Westlaw Contact Info
1L Calendar
Guides
Graduating Students
Law Review Students
Study Aid Guide
Seminar Papers & Law Review Notes
FACULTY
Collection Services
Faculty Document Delivery Requests
Submit a Course Reserve
Submit a Past Exam
Scholarship Support
Find Your Liaison
Faculty Research Assistants
Tarlton Law Library
Tarlton Law Library
Research Guides
Texas Death Penalty Law
Documents from State Activities
Search this Guide
Search
Texas Death Penalty Law
Resources and information about the death penalty law in Texas; also includes some more general resources
Introduction
Federal Primary Authorities
Texas Primary Authorities
General Print Resources
Texas Print Resources
Web Sites
Skinner v. Switzer
N.D. Texas Documents
5th Circuit Documents
S. Ct. Documents
Documents from State Activities
Texas Documents
Earlier Litigation
Texas Documents
Application for Post-Conviction Writ of Habeas Corpus (3/1/10)
Exhibits for Application (3/1/10)
Request to Gov. for 30-day reprieve and DNA testing (3/11/10)
Appendices to Letter to Gov. (3/11/10)
Joint Motion to vacate and remand for submission of an agreed order for DNA testing (6/12/2012)
Order to dismiss appeal and grant motion for forensic DNA testing (6/20/2012)
Attorney General's Advisory Opinion (6/1/2012)
<<
Previous:
S. Ct. Documents
Next:
Earlier Litigation >>
