Skip to Main Content
Today's Operating Hours:
More Hours
HOME
ABOUT
Visiting the Library
Location & Parking
Hours
Policies
Floor Maps
Tours
Contact Us
Main Library Contacts
Staff Directory
Career Opportunities
Law Librarianship Education
Current Openings
USING THE LIBRARY
Access Materials
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Search the Catalog
Legal Databases
All Databases
Bloomberg Law
HeinOnline
Lexis
Westlaw
Library Resources
Conference Rooms
Technology Help
RESEARCH
Resources
Legal Databases
Research Guides
New Acquisitions
Stack & Call Number Guide
Reference
Ask a Librarian
Reference Desk Hours
Services to the Public
Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Digital Collections
Federal Documents
FACULTY
Liaison Services
Find Your Liaison
Current Awareness
Scholarship Support
Research Instruction
Collection Services
Borrowing Materials
Faculty Document Delivery Requests
New Acquisitions
Submit a Course Reserve
Submit a Past Exam
Access NYT & WSJ
STUDENTS
Course Support
Past Exams Database
Course Reserves
Study Aid Guide
CALI
Student Guides
1L Calendar
Faculty Research Assistants
Law Review Students
Graduating Students
Legal Research
Research Guides
Ask a Librarian
Bloomberg, Lexis, & Westlaw
Seminar Papers & Law Review Notes
Research Refresher
Course Offerings
Access NYT & WSJ
Student Services
Borrowing Materials
Conference Rooms
How to Print, Copy, and Scan
Tech Desk
Tarlton Law Library
Tarlton Law Library
Research Guides
Skinner v. Switzer
N.D. Texas Documents
Search this Guide
Search
Skinner v. Switzer
A guide to the U.S. Supreme Court case in which the defendant, Hank Skinner, was represented by UT Law's Capital Punishment Clinic.
Home
N.D. Texas Documents
Judges
Documents
5th Circuit Documents
S. Ct. Documents
Documents from State Activities
Earlier Litigation
Judges
Judge Mary Lou Robinson
Magistrate Judge Clinton E. Averitte
Documents
Docket Number: 2:09-cv-00281
Complaint (11/29/2009)
Brief in Support of Plaintiff's Motion for Preliminary Injunction (11/30/2009)
Defendant's Motion to Dismiss (12/29/2009)
Defendant's Response to Plaintiff's Motion for Preliminary Injunction (12/29/2009)
Plaintiff's Response to Defendant's Motion to Dismiss (1/6/2010)
Defendant's Reply Brief in Support of Defendant's Motion to Dismiss (1/11/2010)
Report and Recommendation to Grant Defendant's Motion to Dismiss (1/15/2010)
Order Overruling Objections, Adopting Report etc (1/20/2010)
Order Dismissing Plaintiff's Motion for Stay of Execution (2/2/2010)
Magistrate Judge Findings, Conclusions, and Recommendation to Stay and Abate (10/27/2011)
Order Adopting Report and Recommendation and Staying and Abating Case (11/4/2011)
Magistrate Judge Report and Recommendation to Grant Plaintiff's Motion to Dismiss (7/26/2012)
Judgment Adopting the Report and Recommendation, and Dismissing the Complaint (7/31/2012)
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
5th Circuit Documents >>
