Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Tarlton Law Library is open at this time with access limited to current UT Law students, faculty, and staff. Members of the UT Austin community unaffiliated with the law school may contact the Circulation Desk (, 512-471-7726) for assistance with accessing library resources. Online reference services are also available. Please see the Tarlton Reopening FAQs and the Texas Law Fall 2020 Reopening Plan for additional details

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Reusable Content: Jon Pratter - Liaisons

Faculty Liaisons - Jon Pratter

Faculty Status
Baade, Hans Emeritus
Benjamin, Antonio Visiting
Brinks, Daniel M. Extended
Dammann, Jens Professor
de Larranaga, Pablo Visiting
Deutsch, Richard Adjunct
Dulitzky, Ariel Clinical Faculty
Engle, Karen Professor
Ferreres, Victor Visiting
Getman, Jack Emeritus
Hansen, Patricia Professor
Jinks, Derek Professor
Linetzky, Andres Adjunct
Loftis, James Adjunct
Markesinis, Sir Basil Emeritus
Markovits, Inga Professor
Markovits, Richard (Dick) Professor
Natarajan, Ranjana Clinical Faculty
Stapleton, Jane Professor
Sturley, Michael Professor
Tyler, Timothy J. Adjunct
Westbrook, Jay Professor