Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Tarlton Law Library is open at this time with access limited to current UT Law students, faculty, and staff. Members of the UT Austin community unaffiliated with the law school may contact the Circulation Desk (, 512-471-7726) for assistance with accessing library resources. Online reference services are also available. Please see the Tarlton Reopening FAQs and the Texas Law Fall 2020 Reopening Plan for additional details

Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Operating Hours:

Reusable Content: Joe Noel - Liaisons

Faculty Liaisons - Joe Noel

Faculty Status
Albers, Ricky Adjunct
Ascher, Mark Professor
Avraham, Ronen Professor
Blais, Lynn Professor
Fair, Edward Lecturer
Fielder, Lauren Senior Lecturer
Gholz, Charles E. Extended
Gilman, Denise L. Clinical Faculty
Haragan, Kelly Clinical Faculty
Hu, Henry Professor
Johnson, Calvin Professor
Montoya, David Assistant Dean
Moore, Steve A. Extended
Morse, Susan Professor
Rabban, David Professor
Rider, Brian Adjunct
Silver, Charlie Professor
Singer, Stuart Extended
Sokolow, David Senior Lecturer
Steglich, Elissa Clinical Faculty
Taylor, Melinda E. Senior Lecturer
Toepke, Carly Lecturer
Wood, Lucille Clinical Faculty