Liaisons for Journals

Each law journal is assigned a professional librarian as a liaison. Liaisons are available to answer reference questions, assist with database usage, help locate materials, train research assistants, and generally support research activities. Contact your liaison for more information about the services liaisons provide.

The current semester liaison list for journals is available below, sorted alphabetically by journal name or librarian name.

Journal Liaisonsort descending
Texas Journal of Women and the Law Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Texas Journal on Civil Liberties and Civil Rights Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
The Review of Litigation Duncan, Casey | cduncan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-1568
Texas Review of Entertainment and Sports Law Duncan, Casey | cduncan@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-1568
Texas Law Review O'Connell, Jane | joconnell@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-8761
Texas Hispanic Journal of Law and Policy Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas International Law Journal Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas Review of Law & Politics Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232
American Journal of Criminal Law Wolfson, Stephen | swolfson@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6583
Texas Intellectual Property Law Journal Wolfson, Stephen | swolfson@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6583
Texas Environmental Law Journal Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Texas Journal of Oil, Gas and Energy Law Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801