Skip to main content
Tarlton Law Library logo Texas Law Home Tarlton Law Library Home
Today's Hours:
Today's Hours
More Hours

Reusable Content

Liaisons for Journals

Each law journal is assigned a professional librarian as a liaison. Liaisons are available to answer reference questions, assist with database usage, help locate materials, train research assistants, and generally support research activities. Contact your liaison for more information about the services liaisons provide.

Journal Liaison
American Journal of Criminal Law Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232
The Review of Litigation Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834
Texas Environmental Law Journal Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Texas Hispanic Journal of Law and Policy Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas Intellectual Property Law Journal Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232
Texas International Law Journal Pratter, Jonathan | jpratter@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7260
Texas Journal of Oil, Gas and Energy Law Noel, Joe | jnoel@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3801
Texas Journal on Civil Liberties and Civil Rights Cristobal, Kasia Solon | kcristobal@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-7292
Texas Law Review O'Connell, Jane | joconnell@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-8761
Texas Review of Entertainment and Sports Law Zhang, Lei | lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu | 512-232-3834
Texas Review of Law & Politics Steinke, Matt | msteinke@law.utexas.edu | 512-471-6232