Directory

If you have suggestions or questions about our services, feel free to use our online suggestion box.

General contact information

Tarlton Law Library
Jamail Center for Legal Research
The University of Texas School of Law
727 East Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78705-3224
Campus mail code: D1804
Phone: (512) 471-7726
Fax: (512) 471-0243

Frequently called numbers

Contact name Phone number Email address
General Information 512-471-7726  
Circulation desk 512-471-7726 circ@law.utexas.edu
Document delivery & Interlibrary Loan 512-471-0626 illlend@law.utexas.edu
Reference desk 512-471-6220 email or online chat (UT EID required for chat)

Technology contacts

Contact name Phone number Email address
Computer Learning Center 512-232-1567 clc@law.utexas.edu
Webmaster   tarltonweb@law.utexas.edu

Staff

Namesort ascending Employee Title Department Email Phone Location
Wolfson, Stephen (Profile) Reference Librarian Public Services swolfson@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6583 JON 2nd floor
Washecka, Barbara Head of Cataloging Technical Services bwashecka@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0346 JON 2nd floor
Till, Kathy Cataloger Technical Services ktill@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8238 JON 2nd floor
Stulgaityte, Evelina Assistant Archivist Special Collections estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Steinke, Matt (Profile) Assistant Director for Public Services Public Services msteinke@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6232 JON 2.206B
Somody, Catrina Circulation Assistant Public Services csomody@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2nd floor
Roquemore, Jenny Cataloging Assistant Technical Services jroquemore@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8238 JON 2nd floor
Roden, Kate Archives Assistant Special Collections kroden@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile) Foreign/International Law Librarian Public Services jpratter@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7260 JON 3.213
Pasterk, George Circulation Assistant Public Services gpasterk@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2nd floor
O'Connell, Jane (Profile) Deputy Director Administration joconnell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8761 JON 2.206A
Noel, Joe (Profile) Reference librarian Public Services jnoel@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3801 JON 2nd floor
Muir, Katrina Circulation Assistant Public Services kmuir@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2nd floor
Moreno, Pierrette Head of Acquisitions Technical Services pmoreno@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0339 JON 2nd floor
Miller, Abigail Head of Serials Technical Services amiller@law.utexas.edu 512-471-1507 JON 2nd floor
Lloyd, Teri Head of Circulation Public Services tlloyd@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3815 JON 2.200
Lee, Rich Help Desk Specialist Computer Learning Center richlee@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-1567 JON 3.220A
Hilkin, Liz Head of Archives and Special Collections Special Collections ehilkin@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7071 JON 4.209A
Hensley, Nathan Serials Assistant Technical Services nhensley@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3834 JON 2nd floor
Haluska-Rausch, Elizabeth (Profile) Curator of Rare Books Special Collections ehaluska@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3802 JON 4.209B
Garcia, Leticia Acquisitions Assistant Technical Services lgarcia@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0584 JON 2nd floor
Florance, Andrew Tarlton Fellow Public Services aflorance@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3814 JON 2nd floor
Duncan, Casey (Profile) Assistant Director for Technical Services Technical Services cduncan@law.utexas.edu 512-232-1568 JON 2.210G
Dowell, Joe Document Delivery Supervisor Public Services jdowell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0626 JON 2.210E
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile) Student Services Coordinator Public Services kcristobal@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7292 JON 2nd floor
Crawford-Black, Debra Cataloger Technical Services dcblack@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8238 JON 2nd floor
Cofield, Melanie Digital Resources Librarian Public Services mcofield@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3819 JON 2.206C
Chih, Frances Administrative Services Coordinator Administration fchih@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7241 JON 2nd floor
Brinkerhoff, Heidi Bookkeeper Technical Services hbrinkerhoff@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3830 JON 2nd floor
Bridges, Barbara Government Documents Librarian Public Services bbridges@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3805 JON 4.203
Booker, Kelly Processing/Bindery Assistant Technical Services kbooker@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3834 JON 2nd floor
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile) Director Administration bbintliff@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7735 JON 2.212C