Directory

If you have suggestions or questions about our services, feel free to use our online suggestion box.

General contact information

Tarlton Law Library
Jamail Center for Legal Research
The University of Texas School of Law
727 East Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78705-3224
Campus mail code: D1804
Phone: (512) 471-7726
Fax: (512) 471-0243

Frequently called numbers

Contact name Phone number Email address
General Information 512-471-7726  
Circulation desk 512-471-7726 circ@law.utexas.edu
Document delivery & Interlibrary Loan 512-471-0626 illlend@law.utexas.edu
Reference desk 512-471-6220 email or online chat (UT EID required for chat)

Technology contacts

Contact name Phone number Email address
Tarlton Tech Desk 512-232-1567 clc@law.utexas.edu
Webmaster   tarltonweb@law.utexas.edu

Staff

Name Employee Title Departmentsort ascending Email Phone Location
Lee, Rich Tech Desk Specialist Tarlton Tech Desk rlee@law.utexas.edu 512-232-1567 JON 3.220A
Roden, Kate Archives Assistant Special Collections kroden@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Stulgaityte, Evelina Assistant Archivist Special Collections estulgaityte@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7263 JON 3.221
Hilkin, Liz Head of Archives and Special Collections Special Collections ehilkin@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7071 JON 4.209A
Roquemore, Jenny Cataloging Assistant Technical Services jroquemore@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8238 JON 2.210
Till, Kathy Cataloger Technical Services ktill@law.utexas.edu 512-471-2018 JON 2.210
Washecka, Barbara Head of Cataloging Technical Services bwashecka@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0346 JON 2.210C
Hensley, Nathan Serials Assistant Technical Services nhensley@law.utexas.edu 512-232-1574 JON 2.210
Hatch, Amber Head of Metadata Services Technical Services ahatch@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6228 JON 2.210B
Booker, Kelly Processing/Bindery Assistant Technical Services kbooker@law.utexas.edu 512-232-9415 JON 2.212
Brinkerhoff, Heidi Bookkeeper Technical Services hbrinkerhoff@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3830 JON 2.210D
Crawford-Black, Debra Cataloger Technical Services dcblack@law.utexas.edu 512-232-4291 JON 2.210
Garcia, Leticia Acquisitions Assistant Technical Services lgarcia@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0584 JON 2.210
Miller, Abigail Head of Serials Technical Services amiller@law.utexas.edu 512-471-1507 JON 2.212B
Moreno, Pierrette Head of Acquisitions Technical Services pmoreno@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0339 JON 2.210E
Bintliff, Barbara (Profile) Director Administration bbintliff@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7735 JON 2.206J
Chih, Frances Administrative Services Coordinator Administration fchih@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7241 JON 2.206C
O'Connell, Jane (Profile) Deputy Director Administration joconnell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-8761 JON 2.206K
Steinke, Matt (Profile) Assistant Director for Public Services Public Services msteinke@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6232 JON 2.206A
Wolfson, Stephen (Profile) Head of Collection Development Public Services swolfson@law.utexas.edu 512-471-6583 JON 2.206H
Noel, Joe (Profile) Head of Access Services Public Services jnoel@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3801 JON 2.206G
Florance, Andrew Reference Librarian Public Services aflorance@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3814 JON 2.202
Somody, Catrina Circulation Assistant Public Services csomody@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.200
Brackney, Laura Circulation Assistant Public Services lbrackney@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.200
DeFebbo, Dana Web Services Librarian Public Services ddefebbo@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3819 JON 2.212A
Gardner, Sarah Circulation Assistant Public Services sgardner@law.utexas.edu 512 471 7726 JON 2.200
Zhang, Lei Reference Librarian Public Services lei.zhang@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3834 JON 2.206G
Bridges, Barbara Government Documents Librarian Public Services bbridges@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3805 JON 4.203
Cristobal, Kasia Solon (Profile) Student Services Coordinator Public Services kcristobal@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7292 JON 2.206F
Dowell, Joe Document Delivery Supervisor Public Services jdowell@law.utexas.edu 512-471-0626 JON 2.214
Haluska-Rausch, Elizabeth (Profile) Curator of Rare Books Public Services ehaluska@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3802 JON 4.209B
Lloyd, Teri Head of Circulation Public Services tlloyd@law.utexas.edu 512-232-3815 JON 2.214B
Pasterk, George Circulation Supervisor Public Services gpasterk@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7726 JON 2.202A
Pratter, Jonathan (Profile) Foreign/International Law Librarian Public Services jpratter@law.utexas.edu 512-471-7260 JON 2.206B